Search for...

Missing or incomplete episodes for programme MR JUSTICE DUNCANNON.

      • 18.01.63 Burden Of Proof (missing)
      • 25.01.63 Brief To The Counsel (missing)
      • 01.02.63 The Whole Truth (missing)
      • 08.02.63 Trial And Error (missing)
      • 15.02.63 A Case Of Whisky (missing)
      • 22.02.63 Orders Not To Pay (missing)

    All 6 episodes are missing.

    If the programme or episode you were looking for is listed here and you may be able to help the programme makers recover it, please let us know by clicking here

Lost UK TV Shows Search Engine
Developed in association with ITV’s Raiders of the Lost Archive campaign

Powered by Kaleidoscope Research Guides

Kaleidoscope Publishing Kaleidoscope Events

Built by Invisible Technology